Watch a Demo
export/icon/16/ui/play
Webinar-Interview-Scheduling-Landing-Page-Hero
Tool

Register for Our Upcoming Webinar: Interview Scheduling

The way you schedule interviews in Pinpoint is changing. We're releasing all new features that make interview scheduling even easier. Join us to learn what changes are coming soon, how to use all new features, and get questions answered live by Pinpoint CEO and webinar host, Tom Hacquoil.
August 25th @ 15:30 BST | 10:30 EDT | 7:30 PST

About the webinar

Are you a Pinpoint client wanting to use all of our features to their fullest extent? Are you interested to see the changes we’ve been working on to make interview scheduling an even simpler process for you and your team?

From August XX, you and your team will have access to brand new features that make interview scheduling even easier in Pinpoint including:

  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Join this webinar to see a preview, get your questions answered, and make sure you and your team are prepared for whats coming!

 

Please email any questions you have ahead of time to webinars@pinpointhq.com.

Are you a Pinpoint client wanting to use all of our features to their fullest extent? Are you interested to see the changes we’ve been working on to make interview scheduling an even simpler process for you and your team?

From August XX, you and your team will have access to brand new features that make interview scheduling even easier in Pinpoint including:

  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Join this webinar to see a preview, get your questions answered, and make sure you and your team are prepared for whats coming!

 

Please email any questions you have ahead of time to webinars@pinpointhq.com.

Save Your Spot